1990 Night Train (album)

Phil Gammage
Americana, pop, blues

Originally released 1990 on New Rose Records (Paris, France). Currently out of print and unavailable. Several songs from this album appear on the Motel Songs compilation (SourMash Records).

The band includes: Vinny DeNunzio, Marc Jeffrey, Joe Drake, and the Nieves Brothers.

1. Desperate Heart
2. In the Pines
3. I’ll Never Know
4. The Boneyard
5. Strange Fruit
6. Strangers on a Train
7. I Gotta Move
8. Someday You’ll Call My Name
9. Down Through the Ages
10. Walkabout